A Good Craic

Dysfunctional the fun in the dysfunctional functions on fun ..

41 thoughts on “A Good Craic

      1. Yes, exactly my point. You get my drift. I am so glad. Thank you, Sadie. I love the way you have given a very profound and positive thought ..

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah .. always looking forward to a good laugh. Thank you for the chuckles. I really am grinning from ear to ear after reading your comment. You are someone after my heart.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. If you are talking about something that you did and you say ‘the craic was great’, or ‘it was a good craic’, you mean that you had a really good time, especially because everyone was talking, joking, and laughing. I have enjoyed every minute.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Good Craic for fun not for boring but numerous conversation.What is going on your mind,my dear Yassy!! Not for resting….πŸ’•πŸŒΉπŸ˜ŠπŸŒΉπŸ’•β€οΈβ£οΈβ€οΈ

    Like

Leave a comment