64 thoughts on “Nature’s Love Notes

    1. Nature’s poet messenger .. you come up with epic stuff, Lee. Your mind and heart are deliciously creative. You have stars on your speech 🎤.. moonlight guides the gaze of your eyes .. so you speak the language of pleasing poetry. Delighted with your comment, Lee. Thank you 🤗🍁

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Happy to call ’em as I see ’em. The earth and sky do pour from your pen. Ink formed from the purest elements. ✒️ Two poets splish-splashing and crisscrossing the rich Milky Way. 🌠 Welcome 🤗 🙏🏻💕

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You write the most beautifullest comment .. ever. Can’t help reading you again and again .. what joy , what happiness .. thank you for giving me that as I read you , I feel the cosmos at my soul .. ah! I love the luxurious richness of your language. Thank you 💜🤗😘😘😘😘 my soul sis .. keeper of all that is sacred especially the poetry that is precious to us poets and that which we nurture and cherish.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Welcome 🤗, Lee ..I see the angels watching over you as you sleep 😴😘🤗 may the dreams take you on a cosmic journey .. our spirits , I see flitting about in the cosmic world.. I feel your nudge 💓., your thoughts are always priceless. You are one classy girl ., 🩷

        Liked by 1 person

    1. What a beautiful way of putting in .. more that writing , I eagerly wait for your beautifully crafted piece of response that is so richly detailed in emotion and creative clarity. Camilla, I thank you 🤗

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment