committed

Today, I was pleasantly surprised when I recieved a notification from the
WordPress team congratulating me on my first anniversay with them..
When I registered with them, exactly a year ago, I never thought I would come this far..I did come this far because of all the love and encouragment from fellow bloggers. Each and every blog that I read here has inspired and enriched my life..
It has also given me courage and strength to overcome my vulnerabilities.
I am so glad I found WordPress..its been an enchanting journey of self discovery

It may sound cliched but I still want to thank each one of you who read my work and leave such awesome comments..thank you guys..

110 thoughts on “committed

  1. Congratulations, and jubilations!
    A Precious Lady renowned for her poetry.
    For making Word Press work for many.
    Her poetry is so very inspirational.
    Sometimes dark, emotionally scary
    Most times meaningful, and witty.
    Her genres leaves no one doubting
    Her genius in composing poetry.
    A must read for the world, no exceptions!
    Yasmin a very precious Lady, oh YEAH!!

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Have to take care, possible death if I didn’t, thanks for your concern though. Thanks for your accolade, but as ego boosting as it is I don’t think I am worthy, your just too kind,

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I will never forgive you if you don’t read my posts. But you always do and give me the most fabulous comments. Does so much good to my falling estimation of my writing. , lol whatever that means. πŸ€“πŸ€—

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey Yassy….first anniversaries are always an important milestone. Congratulations for this one ! It has been just a month for me on WP, but I must let you know that I have always read your ever inspiring work with great pleasure and I look forward to reading more. Here’s wishing more power to you and your words !

    Much love and hugs,
    Chhaya πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Chhaya. I love your writing. I think your posts are powerful and heart stirring. It’s amazing how you convey your thoughts into something so tangible , it stays with you forever. I am blessed to be reading your posts. I never imagined such creativity of writing . Hats off to your talent. Kudos to you Chhaya. Thank you so much for the support and appreciation, that’s what keeps me going. And I wish you all the very best ! Never ever stop.πŸ˜˜πŸ™‹πŸ»

      Like

      1. Yassy…you have always been very kind and generous with your compliments. You never miss a chance to encourage me and I may never be able to thank you enough for that. I feel blessed to have come across such a beautiful soul like yours. Wishing you all the happiness and peace !

        Warmly,
        Chhaya πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations, your work is always beautifully written, and when I get a chance to come on WordPress you’re one of the bloggers I have to visit and show some love onπŸ™Œ congratulations once again and keep up the great work πŸ’•

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ha! It’s not about you anyway , anyways why should other people ‘s emotions bother you ? Why the hell is it corny ? Chopra, beware ! You say hurtful things. I remember you called me Yas mean once on twitter. Your a meanie. 😭😭😭😭😭😭πŸ˜₯😳

      Like

Leave a Reply

