My One Square Meal

Like murdrum,seities are lost
Pullup of life,struggle to live
Denned life of misfortune
Income I eke,meagre paycheck
Survive I everyday
On succus,water and bread loaf
I search in my pocket for halalah
Forever thirsty and hungry
Hungry and thirsty forever
For halalah in my pocket I search
Everyday I survive
On loaf bread,water and succus
Paycheck meagre,eke I income
Misfortune of life denned
Live to struggle life of pullup
Lost are seities murdrum like….

palindrome words used:
murdrum,seities,eke,pullup,succus,halalah.

2 thoughts on “My One Square Meal

Leave a Reply

