accepting life

I thread my way through life’s alleys
maneuvering the narrow streets,gullies.
Hanging on to the thread of sanity
shaking unwanted thoughts of vanity.
I thread my life with strings that tug at my heart
and through life’s alleys stumbling,often losing my
way.
Often maneuvering the claustrophobic pathways.
Many events narrow dangerously,almost pushing me
off
broad boulevards into small streets congested.
Even nature seems to impede with
gullies choked with face less humanity.
Hanging on to the thread of coherent logic
letting the seams of sanity to close the abyss,
Shaking unwanted thoughts of satirical intensity
of doomed self confidence,I let go of
vanity and forgotten is self reproach.

Leave a Reply

